We Were Alone Just She And I.. .

The night was young, the moon was high,
We were alone just she and I.

Her hair was smooth, her eyes bright blue,
I knew just what she wanted me to do.

Her skin was soft, her legs so fine,
I ran my finger down her spin.

I don’t know how but I tried my best,
As I placed my hand on her tender breast.

I remembered my fear, my fast beating heart,
And slowly she spread her legs apart.

And when I did it I felt no shame,
I watched in awe as the white stuff came.

At last it’s finished, it’s all over now.
My first time ever…Milking a cow!

Leave a Reply

