Easy Way To Lose Weight

Indians say the easiest way to fight obesity is to consume 10 grams of honey and a glass of warm water each morning on an empty stomach. The dose can even be increased over time.

Another way to control your weight is by drinking, first thing in the morning, a glass of lukewarm water containing half a lime and one teaspoon of honey. This mixture should be taken every few hours.

Another method involves eating 10 to 12 fully grown curry leaves every morning. You should do this for three months to see results.

Eat one or two tomatoes, on an empty stomach, every morning. This should be in place of breakfast and should continue for a few months.

Add ginger and lemon to a glass of boiling water. Drain the water and have these warm. This works as an appetite suppressant.

Add three teaspoons of lime juice, 1/4 teaspoon of black pepper, and a teaspoon of honey to a cup of water. Drinking this once a day for three months will help with weight loss.

Take a handful of jujube or Indian plum leaves. Soak these in water overnight. Drain the water and eat these on an empty stomach. You need to do this for a month to see results.

Eat a lot of cabbage. This is good for weight loss because it contains tartaric acid, which prevents sugar and carbohydrates from being converted to fat.

Carrot juice with water is another Indian remedy used to lose weight.

Eat plenty of french beans, jackfruits, grapes, figs, peaches, phalsa and guava.

Green tea is great for weight loss. It also works with including dandelion root.

Other Home Remedies Indian home remedies suggest you don’t eat any meals when you are tense or stressed out. But you should not skip meals, and eating every two to three hours is suggested. Also, drink a glass of boiled water after every meal.

Acupressure may help. Target points are the middle of the upper lip, right below the nose, and an inch above and below the belly button. It is suggested that these points be pressed three to four times a day for five minutes to help control hunger.

Sources:Nature Herbal Medicine

22 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fat loss factor complaints
    Jan 30, 2013 @ 04:56:40

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on.
    You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

    Reply

  2. Kelle
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 12:20:28

    Thanks designed for sharing such a nice thinking, post is nice, thats why i have read
    it fully

    Reply

  3. Francesca
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 20:43:27

    First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I’ve
    had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there.
    I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out
    how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Thank you!

    Reply

  4. Tristan
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 21:14:28

    Its not my first time to visit this site, i am visiting this web site dailly and take nice data from here everyday.

    Reply

  5. Cary
    Feb 02, 2013 @ 08:26:24

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?

    My blog addresses a lot of the same topics as
    yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog
    by the way!

    Reply

  6. magic of making up download
    Feb 04, 2013 @ 09:14:32

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to offer one thing again and aid others such
    as you aided me.

    Reply

  7. the tao system badass
    Feb 04, 2013 @ 09:33:12

    I am truly pleased to read this blog posts which consists of
    tons of useful data, thanks for providing such statistics.

    Reply

  8. smoothie recipes for weight loss
    Feb 04, 2013 @ 11:44:13

    Wow, amazing blog structure! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for? you made blogging glance easy. The full glance of your web site is great, as well as the content material!

    Reply

  9. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_RLwXMfhEI8
    Feb 04, 2013 @ 12:12:01

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody
    else experiencing issues with your site. It appears like some of the text within your posts are running off the screen.
    Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too?

    This may be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before. Many thanks

    Reply

  10. https://www.youtube.com/
    Feb 04, 2013 @ 12:53:08

    Hey there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

    Reply

  11. text your ex back free
    Feb 04, 2013 @ 13:32:32

    As the admin of this website is working, no question very
    shortly it will be famous, due to its feature contents.

    Reply

  12. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bFv8RBJtPW4
    Feb 05, 2013 @ 06:16:10

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing
    a blog article or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

    Reply

  13. gratissex
    Feb 05, 2013 @ 09:45:33

    U have a cool website over here. I just wanna say thanks for all the interesting stuff on it. I’ll follow your blog if you keep up the good work!

    Reply

  14. Forever Body Transformation Reviews
    Feb 05, 2013 @ 11:36:33

    Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads
    up! Other then that, very good blog!

    Reply

  15. The Tao of Badass Review
    Feb 07, 2013 @ 06:22:36

    Superb blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you recommend starting with a
    free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any ideas? Thanks!

    Reply

  16. Dentistas Barcelona
    Feb 07, 2013 @ 22:20:30

    How-do-you-do, just needed you to know I have added your site to my Google bookmarks because of your extraordinary blog layout. But seriously, I think your site has one of the freshest theme I’ve came across. It really helps make reading your blog a lot easier. http://www.samsung1080phdtv.net/

    Reply

  17. Willis
    Feb 10, 2013 @ 15:26:27

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this
    article plus the rest of the website is also very good.

    Reply

  18. string
    Feb 11, 2013 @ 07:46:17

    Simply wanna input on few general things, The website layout is perfect, the content material is real excellent : D.

    Reply

  19. Tao Of Badass Scam
    Feb 11, 2013 @ 14:42:37

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to “return the favor”.
    I am attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!
    !

    Reply

  20. Diet Green Coffee
    Feb 12, 2013 @ 13:17:03

    Hello, after reading this remarkable post i am too delighted to
    share my knowledge here with colleagues.

    Reply

  21. http://saffronextractslim.com
    Feb 13, 2013 @ 09:51:43

    Somebody necessarily help to make critically
    articles I might state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point?

    I amazed with the research you made to create this particular publish extraordinary.
    Great activity!

    Reply

  22. Toronto Divorce Lawyers
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 05:59:13

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important
    and everything. But imagine if you added some great pictures or videos to give your
    posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this
    website could undeniably be one of the greatest in its field.
    Awesome blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

